Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hughesdale, Melbourne.

Paget Street, Hughesdale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Furnished room available in Hughesdale (Close to Chadstone and Oakleigh)
One bedroom available in a beautiful three bedroom home in an excellent location, on a quiet street and close to public transport. We are a couple in our 30s, both working, easy going and tidy. We use 2 of the rooms – One as our bedroom and the other as our study. We have a 3rd room available to be rented out. We are looking for a lady occupant for the room (sorry no couples).
Location:
- 4 minute walk to Hughesdale train station (On the Pakenham and Cranbourne Train line)
- 22 minutes by train to the city (to Parliament station).
- 13 minute walk to Chadstone shopping centre (Australia’s largest shopping centre)
- 15 minute walk to Oakleigh Shopping centre
- Easy access to Princess Highway or Monash freeway for those driving.
- The location makes it very easy to get into the city and will also suit those attending Monash University (Caulfield and Clayton campus).
The bedroom has ample space and comes furnished with a queen size bed, bed side table, built in wardrobe, study desk, chair, table lamp, a small clock and 2 cushions for floor seating.

The house is cozy, clean and bright with a small green patch of garden in the front. The house is equipped with Wifi, TV, Dining table, fridge, front loading washing machine, microwave, kitchen utensils and items such as a blender etc.

Rent is $185/week for the room and includes all bills, toilet paper, dish washing liquid, cloth detergents and other general house cleaning products. Bond is $400 (refundable upon leaving if no damage or outstanding rent).

Sorry no smokers.

Please note, we have a friendly cat living with us.

Room is available from 15th August 2016. Inspections can be arranged during weeknights or anytime during weekends. Email or Call/Text on 0432012006

More about the Flatmates

There are two of us living here and a friendly cat :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.