Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Stuart Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$355
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Located in the perfect spot to take full advantage of what manly has to offer.

It is a well presented and sun filled apartment in a great location only metres from the skiff club, close to cafés, restaurants and shops and a short walk to the wharf and the beach.

The main bedroom is available which is queen size with a mirrored built in wardrobe, you just need a bed.

The rest of the apartment is fully furnished, and has all the appliances that you need.

There is off street parking as well as a parking permit available.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing the apartment with me.
I am a 31 year old female, I am easy going and enjoy being social, but at times also like my own space. I like the outdoors and living a balanced life, I enjoy good food and wine.
I like going out but I am also happy to chill at home.
I am clean and tidy and respectful of other peoples space.

I am looking for a flat mate with similar interests and qualities that has full time employment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.