Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our housemate is sadly leaving us, so we are looking for a new friend to share our warehouse apartment.

This is for long term stay only (+6 months), +25yo, with no pets, who is looking for a community to live with.

The room:
Unfurnished apart from a large wardrobe which you can keep if you like, white walls, no window, medium size.

The space:
Large sunny warehouse flat with a great atmosphere, in a creative building. Big windows and a cool, funky bathroom that we share. Very large island kitchen and a nice big lounge. Ideally placed on 5th floor in front of Central Station, so no street noise makes it up to the flat. We own a washing machine too so laundry is not an issue.

Perfect access to trains, buses. Parking may be an issue, however can be solved :)

Rent is $280 to be paid fortnightly, in advance. Only additional bills are internet (~$15/month) and electricity (~$150/quarter).

Flatmates

A couple (Czech/French) and a girl(Aussie), in our late 20ies, early 30ies. We like yoga, wine, sports, travelling, music. We love sharing dinners together and long debates over a glass or two. We enjoy occasional party or dinner with friends. We are not clean freaks, but we like to keep the place cosy. All full time worker with professional routine.
Looking forward to meet you
Pierre&Sarka&Maddie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.