Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg North, Melbourne.

Elliott Street, Coburg North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$133
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Hey there,

This is our baby peach colored home. Its tucked away in the industrial nook of North Coburg. Near Batman station and tram 19. We are blessed with AMAZING light and the breeze that flows through the whole house.

The room you’d be renting is quite big with an abundance of light. $533 p/m and no bond. The move in date would be ASAP. We’ve also got unlimited TPG. $60 bucks split by 3. We are looking for some one short term for now, so 3 - 4 months and then, I guess we will re-assess when the time comes.

The house needs to be re-stumped so its not a perfectly levelled house but I love it because those flaws come with character. We have a large front yard and smaller back yard area which we will be wanting to turn into a veggie patch/ outdoor seating area at some point so if anyone has any permaculture experience/gardening experience, it would be a total plus.

We also come with a washing machine and (a dryer)!

More about the Flatmates

You’d be living with myself (Gabriella) and Ruby. We are together and are 24 and 29. Im an actor/ theatre maker and Ruby is a musician, DJ, studies at AIM and hosts a show on KISS FM.

We are after a rad chicka, 420 friendly, queer friendly and some one who will love listening to PBS gospel music on Sunday mornings. ++ if you come with a kitten/cat/small dog you’ll automatically earn so many kudos points you wont even be able to deal.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.