Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Runcorn, Brisbane.

Palmwoods Crescent, Runcorn, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The house is a large, 2 story house, complete with pool, a generous kitchen, a lounge room with 55inch TV, and plenty of space for people to set themselves up in.

The house is a 5 minute walk from the 150 and 155 bus route, as well as the Brisbane-Beenleigh train line. The house is also 15 minutes walk (2 minutes drive) from a Woolworths, and Maccas.

We have a very relaxed and sociable household. We don't have schedules, and everyone simply works together to make sure that the house stays maintained. We don't prepare group meals as a general rule, however we do go out together and eat quite often.

The available bedroom is not furnished, however we do have a futon freely available if needed, and we're happy to drive housemates to lifeline to purchase cheap furniture.

More about the Flatmates

There are 4 of us aged 23-29. 3 Men, 1 Women. Three of us have been living together for 8 years, and another has been living with us for 3 years.

We are a very sociable group of people, however we don't have many parties. We often watch TV and play Video Games together.

We are looking for anyone that is easy going, and willing to respect the people they live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.