Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Coolullah Avenue, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

2 bedroom, 1 bathroom renovated apartment with huge bedroom and lots of natural light. Features include open plan kitchen with gas cooking & dishwasher, great size living/dining with lovely outlook & heater, shower & bath, washer, TV, couch etc (however if you have furniture to bring it shouldn’t be a problem). It’s in a very quiet area with no street noise and has a BBQ area with a communal sundeck area for summer.
Fabulous location, close enough to walk to all the restaurants, cafes and shops on Chapel St and Toorak Rd; without living on top of it.

2 mins to Trams that run along Toorak Road, 5-8 mins walk to Hawksburn train station and 10-15 mins walk to South Yarra train station.

Off street parking available or on street parking with permit.

The bedroom is very large and would easily fit a king sized bed plus any furniture you have. There is enough room for a desk and chest of draws if you wanted. It has great natural light with large windows (as well as black-out blinds when), built in robes and wooden floorboards.

Electricity, water, gas and internet bills are split evenly. Parking permits are issued yearly and are about $80.

The photos are from the real estate agent so the furniture is different.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I’m Pia. I work in marketing & analytics in the city (full-time). I like South Yarra because it’s close to work, family and friends; not to mention the restaurants, bars and shopping! I love to travel (planning a trip to the snow), making things (terrarium, jerky, concrete pots, macramé), cooking, running, red wine, cheese, going out and catching up with friends. I’m keen to get into yoga.

I'm looking for a friendly, easy-going person of a similar age, who is respectful and tidy. Ideally someone who is happy to share a meal on occasion, or a movie on the couch, but is also happy to do their own thing! I think friendship within the house is important, as I wouldn't want to feel like I was living with a complete stranger.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.