Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Parramatta, Sydney.

Bellevue Street, North Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat

Overlooking a park this unit has a great atmosphere, your room comes with a view!. The room is furnished with a brand new double bed,there is a tallboy and a wardrobe suitable for any woman. You will be able to use the sheets and the brand new duvet on the bed during your stay.

The kitchen is awesome! Very large and all facilities provided for you to use. I would consider sharing meals (and costs) if the appropriate agreement can be made. I am a meat eater however I do enjoy vegetarian/vegan meals too so I'm not fussed.

There is an internal laundry and plenty of on-street parking (free) that is shaded.

No internet connection is provided in the rent however Dongles are able to be used very effectively on the property and it is your responsibility to provide yourself with one.

More about the Flatmates

I really enjoy out door activities, reading, going out with friends and movies. You will be living with one single woman in mid 30's at the property. I am friendly and inclusive and will like to live with someone who is happy to have a chat and be friendly. I also respect your space when you need it.

I work in the construction industry full time. I can sometimes work from home. I enjoy having the radio or tv on when I'm home so if you only want a place where it is 100% quiet - this is not the property.

Happy to take any female aged 21 and over into this property. Whilst I am currently single boyfriends will be able to stay over for both parties and the agreement surrounding this will be discussed.

Thanks, Karen

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.