Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caversham, Perth.

Suffolk Street, Caversham, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Brand new home 4 x 2 sharing with one other. *Great location: - 5 minutes drive to Guilford train station (19 min. duration every 10 min. Train to Perth CBD). - In the heart of the beautiful Swan Valley wineries & Restaurant, etc. - 2 min.drive/5min. walk to New Coles Caversham Village shopping centre; Morley Galleria and Midland Gate shopping centre closed-by. - Close to airport (perfect for a FIFO) and Reid Highway. - 5 min. drive to lovely Guilford pubs, cafés, shops, river walks. - Lovely parks close-by, short drive to amazing Whiteman park, outdoors and national parks. * For your self: - Double sized private bedroom with featuring mirrored built-in robes and ceiling fan (furnished). - Own bathroom, including bath, large shower and separate toilet. * To share with one other: - Double look-up remote garage (half for you). - Great living area, master chef open plan modern kitchen/dining with all stainless steel appliances/equipments. - Landscaped gardens and outdoor al fresco area under main roof. - Open plan front TV/sitting/theatre room. - Office/study room. - Mini gym in the last room. *All new and fully furnished, air-conditioned; security doors & windows locks for extra peace of mind.

Flatmates

I'm Alex, 40 years old, professional. I am an outdoory, sporty, like minded/easy going individual, looking for a cool housemate, not just  to share a house but to share a friendly quite home. I love music, an occasional drink (usually over the weekend) but I left my party animal days in a box  by the end of my 20's. Very happy for you to feel at home, invite good friends, family or girlfriend/boyfriend around, for an occasional lunch/dinner, chilled out session, etc. as I enjoy to meet people and socialize; but at the end I will like to keep the house for just two residents . I am looking for someone who is  full-time employed, or working part-time mature student; self sufficient, tidy, easy going to share. Please no heavy drinkers or party animals. Someone who will take care of this home and their own private spaces; basically someone with common sense that will keep your own and shared areas clean/tidy. You know, just the normal thing 😊 Somebody honest, respectful, friendly and mature. If you are that kind of person I look forward to hear from you. RENT: $140/week plus half of the bills (Bills excluded in rent) OR $170/week (All bills included in rent)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.