Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Beach Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The location is amazing! Directly across from the beach, close to city, around the corner from every shop, Cafe, pub or restaurant you could need. Two tram stops less than 10 mins walk away. Fully furnished, funky warehouse converted into flats with loads of lovely people and unrestricted parking on four streets surrounding the building.

More about the Flatmates

I am a single 33 year old professional. Canadian born. Outgoing, significant travel history. I am straight up and appreciate the same in return. I love to try new things and go out with mates but Netflix and a glass of wine on the lounge is also a fave pass time. I'm clean and tidy but not anal about small things like a dish or two unwashed for a day or so. I'm not looking to be a momma so I need someone to share the household chores and purchasing of common used things like detergent or whatever.

I'm easy going, caring and kind like most Canadians (lol!)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.