Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Darling Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Cosy 2 bedroom apartment in South Yarra, with great view over park and Yarra river. Fully furnished including laundry/washing machine. Bedroom has built in robes, a double bed, a desk and some shelves.

Close to Toorak Road, Chapel Street, the Botanical Gardens. There's a tram and South Yarra station at one end of the street and a bus stop at the other so super easy to get around.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 32 year old professional working full-time and also do some freelance work. I'm easy going and fairly quiet during the week with work. Like to be out and about with friends on weekends, but don't want to come home to a party house. I don't eat a lot of meat so tend to cook for myself, but happy to share now and then, as well as a glass of wine :)
Looking for a relaxed, tidy, professional, independent and financially stable flatmate. Respectful of property and privacy, but sociable and happy to chat and share the space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.