Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast.

Thornleigh Crescent, Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

3 bedroom, two bathroom house with spacious living area.

You'll have your own bedroom which will fit a double bed, chest of drawers and desk, so plenty of space for your bedroom furniture.

Living areas are furnished and all kitchen appliances are included.

Low maintenance gardens. Internet included in the rent.

We're looking for someone who is laid back and easy to get along with and must be willing to chip in with the housework from time to time but also clean up after themselves.

You will be required to sign a lease until March 2017 with the possibility to renew.

NOT A PARTY HOUSE... but don't mind a casual wine and the end of the work week ;)

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Kristen (25),

My housemate Zoe (22) and I are looking for someone to move into our home as soon as possible. We are both very busy during the week Monday-Friday but we don't mind a wine or two on the weekend to help unwind.

I am a full-time professional and work Monday to Friday usually long hours. I spend most of my weekends watching movies or travelling to Sydney to see my partner.

Zoe is an elite athlete and trains 6 days a week, twice a day swimming. She is also a part-time student and still manages to find the time to work part-time.

Although we live quite busy lives we love vegging out in front of the TV and partaking in some serious movie marathons and stuffing our faces with popcorn. =P

We're looking for someone who is laid back, friendly, doesn't mind hanging out but still responsible.

Sorry this isn't a party house but we wouldn't say no to heading out for a few drinks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.