Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Cambridge Street, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

A spacious, light filled and modern 2-storey, 4 bedroom semi-detached townhouse in Caulfield North. We have a large open plan living area, dining room and kitchen that looks out onto our lush courtyard. Reverse cycle aircon in living area so we're always cozy through the winter and cool in summer.

Room on offer is a large bedroom, with large built-in wardrobe and TV aerial outlet.

Located on a very quiet street, close to trams and buses to the city. The CBD is just over 30 minutes away by tram. We're also close to St Kilda and Chapel Street, as well as Malvern Central and Glenferrie Rd shopping precincts. Armadale/Malvern station is a short drive/15-20 minute walk away. Parking is available on the street and has never been an issue as there are no time restrictions.

The bathroom is shared with two others, and includes a separate bathtub. We share the cleaning, so its always nice and fresh. Two separate toilets, one on each level. Laundry is also separate which opens up out onto our courtyard with washing line.

The house is nicely furnished with everything... except the washing machine which will be going with the housemate, so if you have one great! If not we will be replacing this.

The home is shared with two friendly indoor pure breed Tonkinese siblings, they love a snuggle and will greet you on arrival, so hopefully you enjoy cats. They are low shedding and the common ares are vacuumed weekly, so no issues with cat hair.

More about the Flatmates

We're a house of three 27+ female professionals who largely work through the week and have weekends free.

We're a fairly quiet house, and spend most weeknights relaxing & recharging. On weekends we like to get out and make the most of the time out of the office.

6 months new to Melbourne from the UK.

Love to get outdoors and explore Melbourne/Australia. In Sydney every few weekends or so.

House movie buff & recently competed a half marathon.

Born in NZ, however Melbourne has been home for 11 years.

Since arriving in Melbourne, I've embraced the local art and culture scene. I love exploring galleries and cafes/restaurants.

I also go running at least once a week, and am always happy to have a new running buddy. I also try to get to a couple of exercise classes during the week.

In my downtime I like to hang out with my cats, read novels and watch documentaries. I do love a bit of trashy Millionaire match maker on a Thursday or Beverley Hills house wives....I know cringe lol.

Arrived in Melbourne two years ago, from Brisbane via the US.

Currently completing my Doctorate in Clinical Neuropsychology at Monash Clayton. This means I sometimes work long hours, but I always make sure that I have at least a little work/life balance.

In my free time I like to swim or catch a yoga class. I'm also enjoying exploring all the restaurants and nightlife that Melbourne has to offer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.