Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Park Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

One extremely reasonably priced bedroom is available in our spacious Abbotsford sharehouse for from 20 September.

The bedroom is:

* a decent size
* has a sweet city view
* has a split system as well as ducted heating
* has a stand alone wardrobe

The house is a 4 bedroom modern terrace with a large courtyard, 2.5 bathrooms (downstairs toilet as well as two full bathrooms), a large kitchen and two living areas. There is plenty of storage space as well as a balcony on the second floor also with a city view.

The location is fantastic. Two minute walk to Collingwood station, about 8 minutes to Victoria Street and around 5 to the Yarra.

Flatmates

You’ll be sharing with Aritro who works as an addictions counsellor, buys too many second-hand books, spends too much time watching sports and reading news magazines and has spent far too much of his money on travelling.

Angus works at Channel 9 news as a producer which is super interesting and entertaining to hear about. He originates from Darwin and goes overseas regularly.

Bek is a super chilled lady who is an amazing cook and daily yoga attendee. She works as both a nurse and teacher.

Other business:
We'll need you to sign a 12 month lease
We pay $15 each for our superstar cleaner Param to come in every second week (it’s well worth it!)
$155 tenancy transfer fee - fully refundable if you are not approved
Sorry to say, we can't accommodate your pet

To keep the numbers even, we are leaning towards a female, 25 - 35. Drop us a message with a paragraph or two about yourself if you're interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.