Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Plympton, Adelaide.

Mooringe Avenue, Plympton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

House is in a great location. Clean, easy-maintenance place with a little decking area out the back and a decent sized closed off front yard that is just hanging for summer.

The house is an older place that was given a modern renovation prior to me buying it last year. Really comfortable home with reverse ducted air-con throughout the house so it stays nice and toasty in winter and cool in summer.

There are two separate toilets, but only the one bathroom which will obviously need to be shared.

Split bills are electricity and Internet.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 27 year old male who is looking for a clean, reliable, trustworthy, fun and friendly house-mate to share my place with.

I am looking to rent out the second bedroom (pictured) with a full-time worker or student who is good value but also enjoys their privacy.

No smokers.

The third bedroom will be like a second tv/living area. The main 'living' area adjoins the kitchen in an open-plan type set up (see pictures).

The bedroom I intend on renting out is at the back part of the house; it has direct access to the laundry/a second toilet and easy access to the back door which goes straight through to the garage so easy to get in and out if you want to go out that way.

House is newly furnished, all you will need to bring is things for your bedroom: a bed, mattress etc (though I can probably arrange for some of the above to be provided if it is an issue).

Let me know if you want further details or pictures - the snaps included probably don't do it justice. I'll update them soon.

Timeframe listed for moving and other details are flexible for the right person.

Flick me a text if you want to have a chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.