Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Merrylands, Sydney.

Memorial Avenue, Merrylands, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Room for rent in Merrylands - 5 mins to station and Stockland

A fully furnitured room in the heart of Merrylands!!

Address: 29-31 Memorial Avenue Merrylands
$210 per week for a single or $320 per week for a couple


- On the first floor on a walk-up block, easy access!
- Bills included, gas, electricity, water, and Internet.
- Close to all facilities: 3 mins to Merrylands Road shipping strip, 5 mins to Merrylands station, 5 mins to Merrylands bus stop, 5 mins to Stockland Shopping Centre.
- Renovated throughout, new timber floor, freshly painted walls.
- Furniture inclusion: Double bed with new mattress, bedside drawer, bedside light, desk, chair, desk light, large built-in wardrobe.
- Amenities included or borrowed : Toilet paper, tissues, hand wash liquid, washing powder, detergent, plates, cups, glasses, cutlery, pans, pots, etc.
- Sparkly clean kitchen with gas stove
- Immaculate bathroom.
- Fully done-up living room.
- Internal laundry.
- Large balcony.
- Have a lovely female cat. Hope you like cats.


Call me to book in inspection.


- Any gender, any age group, any racial background are welcome
- A person with a fulltime/parttime job
- 2 week bond and 2 weeks advanced payment required
- Personal identification (passport or drivers license) and 2 latest pay slips are required


You are welcome to have a look! I’ll be home after 6 pm on weekdays. For weekends let me know your preferable time.

More about the Flatmates

Fumio is my name. I have Japanese background. I'm an engineer at a software company. I am in my 40s and living in this lovely unit with a female cat named Cisco. I'm easy going, clean, wel-deciplined, friendly, caring and open-minded. I'll be happy to be your company!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.