Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Glen Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room available now $845 per month in Hawthorn

Extra-large room in 2-bedroom unit set in beautifully maintained block in one of Hawthorn's very best streets where you will be surrounded by the area's best attractions including Glenferrie Road's fabulous shops and cafes, 70,75 and 16 tram lines and just a short stroll from stunning Yarra parklands.

The immaculate, refurbished apartment is positioned on the ground floor and includes polished floorboards, balcony, taps for washing machine in bathroom and gas heating in living room.
The separate kitchen includes gas cooking and a small meals area. It also opens via a back door to a handy communal/storage area shared with the neighbour. Bedroom is complete with built-in robes and sharing a neat bathroom. The apartment is complete with a single carport that will be shared between everyone. The living room is perfect for friends to kick back and enjoy a glass of red or two.

House is mostly furnished, except your own room, so any additional furniture you would like to bring with you is more than welcome.

More about the Flatmates

Hey, my housemate is moving out due to work locations, so that means I am looking for a new flatmate to join me and my mischief in this amazing unit in a beautiful location. My name is Oliver, 23, work for a sales consultancy company, so I am always busy during the week, mixed with a bit of gym and socializing with friends. During the weekend, I am always up for a bit of fun, which involves heading out for drinks, dinner, entertainment and so on. Always up for hanging out, cooking dinner and catching up on a few TV series. I also do appreciate my alone time too.

I am looking for a male or female (no couples). Don't mind if you study, backpacking or work part-time, just need to make sure you can pay on time ;) Someone who is easy-going, down to earth, who doesn't mind to have a chat and a drink.
Peace!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.