Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Sydney.

Lennox Street, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Room for Rent: $200/week (+ electricity and internet)

Bond: $600 plus 2 weeks rent in advance so $1000.00 all up

in Parramatta approx 10 minute walk to the station and probably 5 minutes to Westfields

YOU: ideally from at least 18 to early 30s, no couples sorry. fellow uni student would be great, or young professional. easy going (but not THAT easy going - it's no fun to have to tell you to clean up and vice versa!)

i only want one housemate but this is a 3 bedroom house, so there are two other bedrooms to choose from. You can take your pic. The one you don't pick is for my parents, they are paying a small portion of the rent so that they have a place to stay every so often, maybe once maybe twice a month at most though.

Bedroom One: Has a balcony and is a little bigger than the other one, but has no built in so you'd have to bring storage.

Bedroom Two: Slightly smaller but has a decent size built in.

Both would comfortably fit a queen bed

House is furnished with lounge, table, tv etc but not the room

More about the Flatmates

ME: 26, nursing student, easy going, respectful of doesn't mind a drink now and then but tend to be on the quiet side, dont mind a chat or Netflix with housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.