Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Brisbane.

Morrow Street, Taringa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Double bedroom with a shared bathroom (2 people sharing bathroom)
Built in wardrobe
Unlimited internet included in rent
Bills approximately $60pp/month
Apartment fully furnished, new flooring and freshly painted
Private balcony
Complex has 2 pools, gym and outside entertaining areas (including BBQ facilities)
Underground car park available
Zone 2 public transport (< 5 min walk to Taringa train station and numerous bus stops within walking distance)
Easy and frequent access to the city, UQ St Lucia, Toowong and Indooroopilly shopping centres
TV in living room set up with Apple TV and Netflix

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 24 y.o. UQ student studying education, French and Spanish. I'm well travelled and love to meet new people from different cultures. Veteran of shared accommodation so I know how to be a good roommate.
I'm a sociable introvert that likes my own space and respects others' privacy, but also likes to hang out in a relaxed environment. I like to get out and explore Brisbane and eat out occasionally.
Looking for someone with a love of Netflix to share in my addiction. Must be willing to be inundated with ridiculous memes.

Brand new roommate, 21 y.o. exchange student from the UK studying biology at UQ for a year.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.