Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Sydney.

Stanmore Road, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

The house is on the broader of Enmore and Stanmore, only 5 mins walk to Enmore Theatre and 8 mins walk to Stanmore train station, which will take you 10 mins to central station, 12 mins to Townhall, from the house it takes only 3 mins walk to the Enmore bus stop, and it takes around 10 mins on bus to the University of Sydney.,
15 mins walk to Newtown.

Parking is on the street.

More about the Flatmates

You will share the whole entire second floor with me, including private entry to the second floor, kitchen and lounge room. (it means only you and I will use it)

Something about me: I am currently doing post-graduate law at USYD and working part-time in the city law firm, generally quite busy, but also enjoy a glass of wine and chat during the weekend.

Bathroom is on the first floor.

Your room is fully furnished with a Queen bed, study desk and chairs, wardrobe and bedside tables and lamps.
(it could be unfurnished if needed)

Must be dog lovers, as I have a little dog, he is a 3 years old bichoodle.

Prefer single working professionals or student in their mature age. (sorry No couples)

Note: this is not a party house, appreciate people who are clean, tidy, easy to communicate and respectful.

if you are interested in inspecting this place, please send me a text message

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.