Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Lalor this week

Mckimmies Road, Lalor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

I am looking for clean&tidy female or couple to share a lovely 2 bedroom unit. Fabulously furnished room with built-in wardrobe.

The price already includes internet. Other bills are to be shared between housemates.

The house has ducted heating, air con, WiFi, washing machine, dryer, front garden and a private courtyard. There is a single garage but there is plenty of car parking spots if you need more! The unit is conveniently located near public transport‚Äď 2 mins walk to bus stop connecting to tram 86 (plenty road) and Thomastown train station.

The room is available now!

More about the Flatmates

The other room is currently occupied by a Thai female PhD student studying at RMIT.

Varaporn on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Bickley Ave/McKimmies Rd ~ 3 min walk
Dysons Bus Depot/121 McKimmies Rd ~ 6 min walk
McKimmies Rd/Darebin Dr ~ 7 min walk
Casey Dr/Darebin Dr ~ 7 min walk
Lalor Plaza/McKimmies Rd ~ 8 min walk
Valentine Ave/Darebin Dr ~ 9 min walk
Lalor East Primary School/McKimmies Rd ~ 10 min walk
Dennis St/Darebin Dr ~ 10 min walk
Bates Ave/Darebin Dr ~ 11 min walk
Jasmine Dr/Roycroft Ave ~ 12 min walk
Sycamore St/Roycroft Ave ~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Christina Bakery~ 7 min walk
Lalor Plaza Bakery~ 8 min walk
Lalor Plaza Coffee Shop~ 8 min walk
Fiji Food for Less~ 8 min walk
Mariams Pizza~ 8 min walk
Lalor Plaza Fish & Chips~ 8 min walk
Jessie's Pizza Lalor~ 9 min walk
Shark Shack Fish & Chips~ 18 min walk
Fish & Chips Cafe Bar~ 19 min walk
Lalor Milk Bar~ 19 min walk
KFC~ 24 min walk
Pizza Hut Mill Park~ 24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 8 min walk
Grenda Milk Bar~ 17 min walk
Sooriya Marketing Services~ 25 min walk
Coles Express Dalton Road~ 25 min walk
FoodWorks Thomastown~ 25 min walk