Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Sentry Place, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$177
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

*I will ask the leaving flatmate to take a photo of her bathroom and bedroom, therefore only pictures of the living room and kitchen are available right now*

This 2 storey townhouse is literally right behind Highpoint with a 5-10min walk to Target side. There's a tram stop 100m away which will take you to Footscray St, otherwise there's another tram stop 500m away which will take you to the city.

The townhouse is 2 storey, which means that you'll have the whole downstairs to yourself (apart from the kitchen, which follows a clean after yourself rule). You'll have your own living room, a bedroom and a bathroom.

We have a very small outdoors area at the front of the house, which can be filled with your furniture if you want.

There's also unlimited wifi available at a cost of $29.95 per month.

We also have a dryer and a washing machine.

The lease ends on the 7/01/2017, but if you enjoy the place, I'm confident you'll be able to renew the lease. (I'm still undecided whether I want to renew for myself).

More about the Flatmates

I'm Molly, your only flatmate. I'm 21 years old and studying Bach of Sport Exercise Science and Bach of Sport Management.

I'm currently in between two places, so you'll have most of your weekends to yourself.

I'm really easy going and tend to keep to myself, but will be up for any socialising if we do get along quite well.

I'm more than happy for your friends to come over and all that jazz, and if you want parties, just make sure they're not too raging because the neighbours will hate us, but other than that, I think you'll find that you can enjoy the place at your own comfort.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.