Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Warriewood, Sydney.

Hill Street, Warriewood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi guys. I will have two bedrooms for rent in a private three bedroom granny flat. One single and one double, suitable for couples. Rooms will be available from 18/08. Single room has build in wardrobe and double bed already there if needed. The larger room has a double bed and wardrobes as well.
The flat has one bathroom and a separate toilet. We have our own laundry outside, a big BBQ on the patio and washing line in the garden area. There is also one parking space inside the property.
Rent is paid weekly for each bedroom as following:
Single room $220, +2 weeks bond, Double room $350(for couple ) or $250 (for single), +2 weeks bond .
We will only share electricity bills as the gas and water are included. Unlimited interned is $5 per person extra per week.
The house is situated in a very quite and nice location in a very quite and safe neighbourhood, 3 minutes walk to the bus stop L90 to the city or to Palm Beach. Walking distance to Mona Vale shops and Warriewood beach, Maccas and Warriewood cinema. 5 minutes by car to Warriewood square ;)

More about the Flatmates

As I am working as a chef mostly during the nights I'm not around much. I am looking for somebody who is clean, tidy and organised, who will help me with some house work as well ;) Gender doesn't matter, preferably long term but I can deal with short term tenants as well :)

Please do not hesitate to call or text me to arrange an inspection, so you can meet me and have a look around ;)
the address is Hill street, Warriewood 2102

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.