Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilson, Perth.

Fern Road, Wilson, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Two year old house with all the trimmings. The house has two living areas, three bedrooms, two bathrooms and the other standard stuff. It has an outdoor area, bqq etc with fake grass perfect for chilling with a beer in summer.

The house if fully furnished with everything you might need and this can include the bedroom. If you want to bring your own stuff that's fine too.

It's got a secure car park in the garage but also plenty of parking on the front grass and across the road.

House has foxtel (mostly for the sport) and wifi included.

No hectic rules.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a mid twenties professional guy working the usual Monday - Friday grind. At night i'm either out playing sport, catching up with mates and beers, or watching sport at home. The place is three bedrooms but I'm not sure about getting a third housemate yet. Depends what the next person would want to do...I'm the owner too so i'm pretty chilled about everything and there is no agents involved.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.