Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Botany Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Flatmate Wanted. Australian native speaker looking for a clean, tidy male student to share 2-bedroom, furnished apartment in Botany Street Randwick/ Kingsford. Just 5 mins walk to upper campus of Uni of NSW. Two mins walk to 7-11 Service station. Minimum 3 months stay. Share electricity. Share phone and Internet, if required. Quiet street with friendly neighbours. The room is set up for a student and any additional furniture would be very difficult to accommodate.
$245 per week; Bond: $500.
Message me today to inspect my place.
The place is close to transport - 10-15 mins walk to buses to Bondi Junction, Central Railway, Circular Quay, Maroubra, etc.
Just a 15 min. walk to the Randwick Ritz cinema low admission prices for latest movies.

More about the Flatmates

I am a taxi-driver, looking for a male student to stay at least 3 months.
I go to the movies regularly, read quite a bit and watch some TV. I am a keen photographer and occasionally shoot video. There will be just the two flatmates, including myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.