Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastwood, Sydney.

Alison Street, Eastwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This beautiful home has a huge backyard with outdoor furniture and plenty parking space.
The house features a brand new kitchen with plenty storage space, brand new bathroom and polished timber floors throughout.
The spare room will be a study/make up room so that the girl/s in the house aren't occupying the bathroom for long!
We are situated close to Macquarie University and the nearest bus stop is only 2 mins walk away!
You won't be disappointed with the place! What you see in the photos is what you get.
Please note- the rent will be $310 per week plus bills for a couple and $240 per week plus bills for a single person!

More about the Flatmates

I'm Simran, currently studying HR at Macquarie University and working part time in Chatswood, while Richard works full time in Artarmon. We are social, friendly and considerate housemates who would love to have a laugh with you but would also respect your privacy. And no, we are not party animals :) We love cooking together, playing board games, seeing our friends and family and being outdoors or sometimes just relaxing at home on a weekend off!
We appreciate a clean and tidy household!
Hoping to find reliable, clean, honest and friendly housemates :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.