Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Farrell Avenue, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$460
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

This is a newly renovated 2 bedroom apartment located in the popular (and also newly renovated) Palisades building in Darlinghurst. The apartment has an amazing balcony and even more amazing harbour views from the balcony! The apartment is in the heart of Darlinghurst - it is an amazing location!

Features include:
- Due North facing balcony with storage
- Fabulous district and harbour views
- Fully renovated kitchen with integrated fridge and dishwasher
- flat screen TV's in each bedroom!
- built ins in each bedroom
- Lift and intercom access, pool facilities
- Steps to Darlinghurst cafes, shops and CBD transport

The bedroom available is a double sized bedroom with a large flat screen tv and good size mirrored built in.
The beautiful renovated bathroom is shared. The toilet is seperate from the shower.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Ramya, and I'm 29 years old. I have a 2 bedroom apartment in the Palisades building. My flatmate is moving out so I'm looking for someone who would like to call this place home! The place is available mid April.
I have a fully furnished place other than the available bedroom. The apartment comes with a dryer and each bedroom has it's own TV!!

A little about me - I'm a lawyer and work as legal counsel full time in the CBD. I'm free time I like a good mix of exploring this city and relaxing with a good netflix session on the couch. I spend my weekends socialising with friends and family, and generally exploring Darlinghurst and Potts Point.

I'm looking for a fun, easy going, respectful, clean and tidy and considerate flatmate to share with me! Hopefully someone who is happy to share a few drinks / dinner with me on occasion, and explore Darlinghurst a little. I'd prefer a professional or someone with a stable job, who is working full time.
I am a clean and tidy person who is house proud, and would like to live with someone who is similar. I'm looking for a good balance of hanging out together and privacy in the home.

Ramya on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ramya
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

3GROUPClose by
Eau De VieClose by
The Art LoungeClose by
Fu-ManchuClose by
Chapter EClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Darlinghurst Rd before Craigend StClose by
Victoria St after Craigend StClose by
William St before Dowling StClose by
Darlinghurst Rd before Tewkesbury AveClose by
Victoria St at Liverpool St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets3 min walk
P&Z Darlinghurst Mixed Business3 min walk
QE Foodstores3 min walk
Kiewa Estate Olives Sydney4 min walk
Rome Convenience Store6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kings Cross3 min walk
Museum Station16 min walk
St James Station18 min walk
Martin Place Station21 min walk
Town Hall21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA15 min walk
The University of Newcastle, Sydney24 min walk