Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat
Smokers accepted

A beautiful modern 2 bedroom apartment in Southbank up for grabs! With the Eureka Tower view, it features a decent sized living area, a private balcony, carpeted floors throughout, dishwasher, air conditioning/heating and 1 shared bathroom with a dryer - toilet is separate. The complex also includes a gym, an indoor heated pool and a communal BBQ area. The building is fully secured with a swipe access entrance and 24/7 concierge.

Located right next to a supermarket, convenience store and restaurants. A 5 minute walk to Crown Casino, 10 minute walk to Flinders St Station and 3 minute to trams and buses.

Flatmates

Hey guys! I'm Saya, 27 and currently working full-time in retail. Was born in Sydney and have been living in Melbourne for the past 10 years. I also do a bit of freelance photography so if I'm not at my retail job, you'll either find me out shooting or working on my business. I've mostly kept social activities away from home just out of respect for my roommates but also means less things to clean up afterwards! I'm a very chilled and laid back individual and my partying days are over but wouldn't mind going out here and there or just kicking it at home with a pizza and some Netflix!

My main interests are photography, music, art, travelling and exploring the world!

I'm looking for an easy-going, respectful and considerate roommate. If you're all about a drama-free home, respecting each others space, privacy and know the drill in living in a shared house, we're going to get along just fine! I'd prefer professionals working full-time, but will also consider students and part-time workers - plus a good sense of humour is a must!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.