Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookvale, Sydney.

Old Pittwater Road, Brookvale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Beautiful townhouse very close to the Westfield Warringah Mall and public transport. Plenty of street parking outside. The house is in a nice quiet area, we have a little back yard, plenty of space to hang out and have a bbq when summer comes. House is fully furnished and kitchen equipped with nice appliances.

More about the Flatmates

We are two very busy girls, both working full time. Late 20's from NZ and early 30's from Brazil. Week normally consists on work, social activities and sports during the evening. We try to have a meal or two together during the week to catch up and have a glass of wine. It's not a party house as we both have pretty busy lives but we love a good meal and a good laugh so always keen to socialise with flatmate but happy if you wanna keep it to yourself. We are looking for someone likeminded, with a steady job, who is clean and tidy and easy going. We have a beautiful Cocker Spaniel who lives here full time and an American Staffy who visits on the weekends so you need to love dogs. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.