Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Chester Road, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

*Ceiling Fan

* Window, door, polished wood floor, ceiling, walls x 4

* In Annerley

* Close to public transport – 10-15 minutes by bus to the city

* Near Ipswich Rd and on-ramps to the M3 (but far enough away that we don’t get the traffic noise)

* Close to Woolworths, pharmacy, bottle shops; even closer to corner shops (Thai, fish and chips, convenience store, bakery)

* Back yard and pool (+200 points in Summer)

* Off-street parking (one car or maybe three motorbikes)

* Tiled and wooden floors (no gross carpets)

* One bathroom (shower/bath combo) with separate toilet

* Washing machine and dryer

* Good-sized kitchen; fridges x2 and coffee machine (+500 points)

* Big lounge room

* Back and front of house outdoor area/verandah

* We have a long-haired dachshund named Ruby – she is the most adorable thing and hardly sheds, but should be mentioned as an FYI to allergic people and dog lovers

More about the Flatmates

Hi there! We are three definitely-not-axe-murdering weirdos (two guys and a girl) looking for a new (hopefully awesome) person to share our awesome house in Annerley.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.