Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Herne Hill, Geelong.

McCurdy Road, Herne Hill, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

One bedroom is now available in a new fully furnished 4 bedroom, 2 living area and alfresco house located in Herne Hill (new estate) complete with friendly and easy going housemates.

Our lovely housemate has just moved in with her boyfriend so the room is ready asap.

We are looking for a tidy, friendly and respectful new housemate preferably in their mid 20’s to fill the room. You will be sharing the house with 2 females (24 and 22) and 1 male (27). I am currently looking for another female to make up the household. Full time work commitments or uni / part time work preferred.

The room itself is unfurnished with a built in robe, room for a queen size bed and drawers and has a TV point and power points inside.

The amount per week is $135 including internet but excluding other bills which will are split evenly between us.

Bond is $300.

The house comes with heating and cooling.

The house is a 10 minute drive on the ring road to Waurn Ponds Deakin University or shopping centre as well as an 8 minute drive into Geelong CBD or a 3 minute drive to Pakington Street shops etc.

Sorry no pets allowed. A very friendly toy cavoodle puppy will often be at the house but doesn’t shed any hair and is toilet trained.

Feel free to call or text for more information and to arrange a quick catch up.

Zoe

Flatmates

Hey all

I currently work and study full time here in Geelong. I am 24 years old and enjoy keeping fit and active as well as socialising with friends. Im looking for easy going house mates to make the household a enjoyable environment to live in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.