Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly Vale, Sydney.

Arana Street, Manly Vale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large house, large back yard with a covered verandah and BBQ, right next to Manly Dam (good for a cool swim in summer, or bike ride anytime or just a nice walk). Close to Warringah mall, Manly and not to far from the city!

Lounge Room, Full Kitchen, Dining Room and Sun room :)

In a quite community with great amenities.

Not pets (Fish yes haha) allowed as i have a dog, so you must be okay with dogs.

More about the Flatmates

I am the only person living there at the moment, i am 24 yr old female from Australia, i manage a local gym. I like the outdoors boating/sailing/fishing, i am a pretty laid back type of person. When l come home from work i generally will and just want to relax and chill.

I am looking for people who are happy to just relax have a chat when they are around and not busy.

The house won't be a party house, just somewhere to have a drink or two is fine but no parties.

The rooms can either be fully furnished/partly furnished or unfurnished it is up to you. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.