Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Sydney.

New South Head Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Only 2 ppl living in the flat. Smoking allowed on the outside are/baclony.

Place Is in an Ideal location (Double bay) 3 minutes walking to Woolworth/ shops/ Goldensheaf… on New south head road. It is not facing this busy street so room is not affected by its noise.

If you think you are easy going and like occasionally going for drinks, dinner or just chill out at home you might be the right person ;-).

The room is bigger than what it looks in the pic as it is quite long so plenty of room for desk/wardrobes. We have a big opened kitchen on the living/dining room.

4 weeks bond and 2 weeks in advance

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for an English speaker from here or overseas who preferably want to stay long term. We are two French friends both sponsored in Australia and working full time. We are in the process of furnishing the whole flat but if you have furniture, let us know as you are welcome to bring them.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.