Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Gold Coast.

The Gardenway, Robina, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

- Modern 2 level unit with new furnishings
- Stone bench Kitchen with breakfast island, and dishwasher and all the utensils for your cooking needs
- Large lounge room/dining area (lounges and tv will be leaving with current Flatmate and I'm looking to replace)
- Air-conditioning and ceiling fans
- Outdoor entertaining area with fire pit and barbecue
- Garage converted into home gym
- Good sized bedroom with large window and large built in wardrobe (Furnished with Double Bed if wanted)
- Own Bathroom (only shared for laundry)
-3 Minutes Walk to Robina Town Centre
-2 Minutes Drive to Pacific Motorway M1
-10 minute Drive or Bus from Robina Town Centre to Bond University
- All bills (water/gas/electricity/internet) included

More about the Flatmates

I am 31 year old female who works full-time as a Marketing Specialist. I am easy going, fun loving and like to keep busy. I love sports, being active, live music and travelling. I am Canadian but have been living in Australia for six years. As a flatmate I am clean, quiet and respectful. I look after a small, well behaved dog sometimes so must be an animal lover. Looking for a roommate, who would like to share my home :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.