Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Melbourne.

Spink Street, Brighton, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

At the doorstep of shops, cafes, bars, restaurants and public transport and a short walk to Brighton Beach and parks.
All new furniture in the extra large open plan living, dining and kitchen with granite bench tops and all the mod cons including ducted heating and cooling. The apartment is clean and low maintenance and there to relax and enjoy life.
A modern 2 story apartment in the best of locations with a perfect floor plan for sharing.
There's a large balcony from the living area to enjoy the outdoors. BBQ coming in time for Summer. More photos to come.
Your large room comes fully furnished with a brand new queen size mattress included. Linen and desk also supplied if required. Large ensuite bathroom, huge built in robes and loads of natural light from the wall of window!
It's a perfect location for a student as the bus to Monash and train to the city are just a couple of minutes away. All you need is your personal items.
Fetch TV and unlimited wifi internet included.
Please note that on street parking is limited in the area.

Flatmates

I'm a professional 48 year old female with a regular 9-5 job who enjoys a busy social life so I'm not home much. I'm easy going and I'm used to sharing (references available on request).
I'm looking for someone who enjoys the pleasures of a nice home, is considerate and relaxed.
Amanda

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.