Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Hi There!

We have two single beds available in a spacious room (suite) to rent in our place and we would like to rent it for two friends, you will share the bathroom just with your friend.

The flat is in a convenient location, next to Woolworths, only 4 minutes walk to Wolli Creek Station, 10 minutes train from Wolli Creek to City. (two lines: Bondi to Cronulla and also Airport line).

We'll provide Internet, the room is furnished, the rent is $195 per week + bills ( We Will share electricity and gas every three months)

The flat is gonna be furnished at 30/07.

Move in 31/07/2016
Long term

More about the Flatmates

My name is Fernanda I'm 33 yo and my friend Claudia is 30 yo. We are both traffic controllers so we wake up early in the morning. We are renting a flat with two bedrooms and two bathrooms so now we are looking for more two flatmates to join us.
It will be four people in total.

We would love to have a quiet atmosphere at home during the week and we enjoy spend our time cooking and socialising with friends at the weekends.
We really enjoy travelling and meet new people. We are tidy and respectful with others so we expect the same for our flatmates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Princes Hwy Before Gertrude StClose by
Princes Hwy Before Brodie Spark Dr3 min walk
West Botany St Near Princes Hwy4 min walk
West Botany St Near Duncan St6 min walk
Mt Olympus Blvd Near Wolli Creek Station6 min walk
Wolli Creek Stn, Discovery Point Pl6 min walk
West Botany St Near Marsh St9 min walk
Wollongong Rd Near Bonar St10 min walk
West Botany St Opp Marsh St11 min walk
Princes Hwy At Burrows St11 min walk
Princes Hwy At Kyle St11 min walk
Loftus St Near Hirst St11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fresh Golden BakeryClose by
Sushi Izu3 min walk
G&I Food Bar3 min walk
The Cupcake Kitchen Sydney3 min walk
Paula's Cafe3 min walk
So Good4 min walk
Sourdough House Bakery4 min walk
7-Eleven Arncliffe4 min walk
Kobito Japanese Restourant5 min walk
Satio Casual Eatery5 min walk
The loKal Cafe5 min walk
Shanghai Fried Dumpling5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Wolli Creek3 min walk
Orange Supermarket5 min walk
New Oriental (Asian supermarket)5 min walk
Arncliffe Grocery11 min walk
Fayads Mixed Business12 min walk
Hourani Mixed Business12 min walk
Sydney City Supply12 min walk
IGA Arncliffe14 min walk
Cut Price Food Markets21 min walk
Swedish Food Market28 min walk
New Zealand Snack Food28 min walk
Woolworths Marrickville29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wolli Creek train station6 min walk
Arncliffe Station12 min walk
Tempe Station16 min walk
Turrella Station19 min walk
International Airport22 min walk