Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Thomas Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi there!
We are looking for someone to complete our comfortable home in Auchenflower.

*Good sized room with wardrobe.
*Fully furnished with double bed, desk & shelving.
*All you need to supply is linen/bedding

*Fully furnished house with well equipped kitchen and laundry.
*2 Bathrooms (you will be sharing a bathroom with one very tidy female)
*Very quiet street but close to public transport and restaurant district
*Unlimited internet, electricity, gas & water included in rent
*Everything you need (including 50inch TV with Netflix)
*Back verandah opens out onto a sunny garden patio
*Polished wooden floors and timber wall panels.
*Easy transport to the city and university campuses

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be living with three young professionals (M25, F23, F24). If you aren't from Brisbane we will be more than happy to show you around and help you get settled.

We enjoy playing tennis, watching movies and going out to eat. We all work full time so the house will be quite during the day if you need to study.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.