Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lavington.

Lyne Street, Lavington, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
All female flat

Cosy home! We have two rooms available for rent, one of which is fully furnished, both with built in robes. House is fully furnished and is located in a quiet area, close to supermarkets and shops, with a park and walking track around the corner. Under cover driveway with room enough for 2-3 cars, large front gates and fence which secure property and provide privacy. Housemate is my sister who is working part-time, cleanly and friendly. I myself am living here at the moment and in the process of moving out and into a unit with my partner. My sister owns an adorable kitten who lives inside mostly and who will capture your heart. We are happy to arrange a meet time for you to inspect the house and get to know who you will be living with. Come and visit, stay forever. 😊

More about the Flatmates

My sister and I are very easy to get along with, we are currently studying and working part-time. We clean up after ourselves, we expect our future housemate to do the same. We enjoy socialising and will have a friend or two over occasionally. We like to make sure people feel at home when they're visiting. We are looking for someone to kick back and watch a movie or tv show with. We enjoy cooking up a storm. We're both from Albury.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.