Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hunter Court, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMar 12, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Located in a quiet court with easy access to buses and a ten minute walk to local shops. A five minute drive to Frankston train station, Karingal Hub or Bayside Shopping Centre. The house has a large decked outdoor entertainment area, shared bathroom, storage space, shared kitchen, internet access, heating and cooling systems in shared areas, off street parking for up to 5 cars.

This is a strictly no drugs, smoking or pets household. Housemates and neighbours who work shift work and night shifts, so respectful noise considerations are essential.

Flatmates

G'day everyone! I'm a 30 year old male who works shift work at four hospitals and one clinic around the Mornington Peninsula. My girlfriend works part time and stays over some nights. In my spare time I enjoy trivia nights, exercising, bush walks and reading. I work a lot of overtime though so I rarely have spare time!

I have two housemates already and am looking for a third. The existing tenants are a 29-year-old male, working full time, and a 20-year-old male who studies full time. Both are all round good bloke and generally keep to themselves but we occasionally have dinner together and socialise.

I would like housemates who are respectful of the need for private space but also people who are up for a chat occasionally. I am looking for housemates who are willing to take responsibility for keeping the house clean and tidy.

Glenn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Glenn
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wangarra Rd/Ashleigh Ave Close by
Coral St/Ashleigh Ave 3 min walk
Golconda Ave/Ashleigh Ave 6 min walk
Frankston East Primary School/15 Ashleigh Ave 6 min walk
Frankston East Primary School/Ashleigh Ave 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Coffee on Kareela5 min walk
RNJ Cakes9 min walk
Pacific Fish & Chips9 min walk
Bakers Delight Beach St - Frankston9 min walk
Chick N Run Cafe9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

NQR9 min walk
Coles10 min walk

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Peninsula24 min walk