Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lambton, Newcastle.

Durham Road, Lambton, Newcastle

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$162
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Three bedroom townhouse. The bottom floor is open plan living and dining area with the kitchen at the back of the property. Walk through the kitchen to the oversized laundry and second toilet.

Upstairs are three bedrooms and two bathrooms with an additional living space that we use as a study.

There is a courtyard outside with lounge seats, a six seater table setting for entertaining and a webber BBQ.

We have recently furnished the property with new furniture... Yay to EFOY sales! There is a six seater dining setting and in the lounge room is a large TV, buffet, coffee table, 3.5 seater lounge and a really cosy rug.

We are extremely house proud so would prefer someone that is tidy and respectful of others belongings.

The house is in a central location near Hunter Stadium where there is an awesome new coffee shop. Nearby is also the popular coffee haunt, the Locale. This is also surrounded by takeaway shops, a pharmacy and bakery. At the end of the street is Lambton pool and sporting ground and another strip of local shops. The produce markets are on every sunday and are just around the corner! There is also a supermarket and 24 hour Kmart a five minute drive away in Lambton.

We have gas hot water so you never have to worry about a cold shower, reverse cycle air conditioning, gas heating, a dishwasher, Netflix and unlimited internet.

Anything else you want to know just ask...... :)

Sorry i wil take some furnished photos and post them as soon as i can.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two ladies both aged 29. A vet nurse and a mature age student studying primary school teaching who works part time in real estate and hospitality. We both like keeping active, the beach, eating, watching movies, entertaining and going on adventures. Easy- going but like to keep a clean and tidy home.

We are looking for someone to fill the void of our recent flatmate who left us for Hong Kong! someone easy going, happy to have a chat and hang out but who is also self sufficient and happy to do their own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.