Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Faraday Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The best thing about my place is its location, Faraday Street. Just off Lygon Street. 5 min walk to trams. 2 min walk to the supermarket, Brunettis and Cinema Nova.

It's a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment, with 1 room available.

The bedroom is a good size, can fit a queen bed, has a big built in robe and a door that opens to the balcony. You can see the city skyline from the balcony.

The bedroom is unfurnished. If you dont have any furniture I am happy to help you hire a van and pick up some stuff from gumtree or Ikea.

You also have a secured car bay available if needed.

The common space is furnished and spacious, but its all about the location really.

Unlimited NBN $30/month. Bond $1283. Minimum stay 6 months. Rent is due on the 3rd of each month. The lease is up in Feb but we can always renew it if we both want to.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Seb, your potential new housemate ...and maybe even, friend?! :o

I'm a 28 year old public servant, I also study on the weekend. I enjoy my personal space but I'm always up for a D and M. I'm looking for someone who is pretty relaxed.

If you'd like to know more feel free to ask.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.