Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sydney.

Croydon Street, Cronulla, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Easy going atmosphere, close to the beach, bars, restaurants and public transport. Not a party house, just a clean, relaxed place to live.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 38, research assistant. Work full time. Love animals, the sun and just an easy, stress free home life. I work a lot and enjoy nothing more than the comfort of my own home. Pizza, a few beers and a couple of movies are my kind of weekend. I have a small dog who absolutely loves people. He is very well house trained and likes to share his love around. I would love to find someone a lot like myself. Clean, easy going and organised. I respect my housemates and draw the line if I don't get respect in return. The other housemate is 27, full time assistant bar manager at one of the local golf clubs. Loves his games, movies and music. Goes out with the boys occasionally for a few drinks. Works mostly night shifts so is home during the day a lot.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.