Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Pitt Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi all :)

I'm heading on exchange for the next 6 months (Sept-Feb) so we have one room available in a lovely, three bedroom house right in Paddington. Rent is $155 a week, not including bills.

The room has wooden floors and lots of natural light. It is furnished at the moment with a double mattress, bed side table, clothing rack, and full length mirror but those can be removed if you like.

The house is already done up, and includes amenities such as a garage, living room, shared bathroom, kitchen, outside laundry, and backyard.

It is located in the heart of Paddington with bus services up every street with easy routes to the city, UQ, QUT, and a Woolworths only a kilometre away.

Please check out the little description of the housemates below, because we are looking for females who are similar to our age and are also into the poor student living life style. We respect all LGBT. Since its an intimate space, we’re looking for someone who wants to actually be part of a house family. We totally respect one another’s privacy and like to keep things clean, but we want someone who is still down to have a Netflix marathon, drive to the beach for the weekend, or get accidentally drunk off cheap wine on a Monday night.

Because it is only for the period I'm on exchange, there is no need to sign an official lease but you will need to put down a bond so it would be great if you have some sort of references or income.

Hope to hear from you lovely people soon- Ebony :)

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing the place with two other lovely girls. Ana is 20, studying Nutrition at UQ, and is a true country girl. Olivia is 21, studying Business at UQ, and is always bringing home delicious food from her cafe job. They are super friendly, down to earth, and have lived in share houses for the past two years so understand housemate etiquette.

We also own a fat ginger cat, but he doesn't get along with other animals so unfortunately we can't accommodate anymore pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.