Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Lansdowne Road, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat
$165 pw exclude bills or $180 pw include bills for the own room which have a double bed, a built-in wardrobe and study table and chair. The bills will be around 60 dollars per month for each person. 300m from bus stop (Route 220) around 4mins. 800m from tram stop(16,3a/64,5) around 10mins. If you have car, Here are spaces to park Bond is $600 in advance is required before you move in. The rent is paid every 2weeks or 4 weeks. I have 1 bedroom available (totally 3 people will live together) I am looking for one female housemate. This flat is very clean and enough space. The apartment is fully furnished room with a double bed, desk for studying. I am looking for person who are clean, quiet and respectful of other people's privacy. By clean I mean basic common sense to wash up after you do your cooking or clean up after you made a mess. I am a student and working as a part timer so I would appreciate some quietness and consideration at times. Strictly not a party house and paying of rent must be on time. but I love to have a good time with my flatmates! **You give 1 month notice if you wish to leave. To arrange an inspection, please send a msg me with your name and your information. Msg only, I can't answer the phone. I will get back to you asap to arrange for an inspection. Cheers!

Flatmates

I study full time at TAFE and work part-time. I'm 25 years
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.