Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Vaucluse, Sydney.

Military Road, Vaucluse, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi everyone,

I have a room for rent in a 2 bedrooms apartment fully furnished.

I'm looking for a single person.
The unit is clean so I'd like someone who keeps things tidy.

The private bedroom has a comfortable single bed, (the room can fit a double bed if you have your own) a triple door wardrobe with drawers, a wall mirror, a bedside table with lamp, desk with chair can be provide.
The furnitures can be removed if need.

The apartment has a good size balcony, parquet floors.
There's an open kitchen with a living room, includes all essential appliances.
An external laundry possibility to hang the laundry on the balcony or back yard.
Bathroom with toilet has a bathtub/ shower

Bondi beach, Watsons bay beach(Camp cove) & Neilson's park beach less than 30 min walk or 5 min drive.

The 380 bus (Watsons Bay to the city through Bondi beach) is just in front of building.
The 387 bus to Bondi Junction train station (5min walk to bus stop).
Ferry gets in 15min to Circular Quay (from Rose bay or Watsons bay)

Coles supermarket, cafes, post office, dry cleaner, hair/ nail and massage salons and yoga studio (5 min walk).

Available now, the rent weekly is $330 all bills and unlimited wifi included.
Bond 2 weeks.
I'm looking for a long term stay but open for a short stay too.
Thanks Nika.

More about the Flatmates

You will share the unit with just me.
I'm an easy going woman in her 30's working on full time. I enjoy socialising, having nice chat, good dinners etc...but also value privacy and quiet space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Military Rd Opp Kimberley StClose by
Military Rd Near Kimberley StClose by
Military Rd Near Old South Head RdClose by
Military Rd Near Oceanview AvClose by
Military Rd Near Eastern Av3 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Captain Pipers Rd3 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Military Rd3 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Oceanview Av3 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Clarendon St4 min walk
Peel St Near Kobada Rd5 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Dudley Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Vaucluse Ocean FoodClose by
Wings Dragon3 min walk
Chinese Inn3 min walk
Johnny's Patisserie3 min walk
Refill expresso3 min walk
The Gourmand Deli4 min walk
Birds Galore4 min walk
Dal Bukhara Authentic Indian Cuisine4 min walk
The Rack Rose Bay4 min walk
Cafe Gundel4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
Franklins Supermarkets20 min walk
Bianca's Grub Store20 min walk
Parisis Food Hall20 min walk
Parisi's of Rose Bay20 min walk
IGA Rose Bay20 min walk
Parisi's20 min walk
Pasta Pantry Rose Bay22 min walk
Woolworths Rose Bay (Metro)23 min walk
Think Product Design PTY Ltd.28 min walk
+ Show more