Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Maroubra Road, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

This apartment has great sized bedrooms, the largest of which will be offered to you. The closest bus stop is less than a 1 minute walk and it offers buses direct to UNSW and central~ The rent is $300 for a single person or $167x2 if you're a couple. I'll include netflix in the lounge room for no extra ^^ This place is a 10 minute bus trip to Maroubra beach and a 10 minute walk (or three bus stops) to the nearest shopping centre which has plenty of shops including Coles and Aldi. Once the current couple has moved out, I will be furnishing the lounge room myself and making it look much more classy (unless you have a lounge you would like to bring :)) We also have a garage for anything you need to store and one parking space for you to use! I will already own all appliances such as toaster, fridge, rice cooker etc. so there's no need to go out and buy your own.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Cece! I've been living in this apartment since January and would really love to find a quiet and friendly couple to move in once the current couple I'm living with has moved out in October. I am currently 19 years old and am studying Media Arts at UNSW Art & Design. I do plan on adopting a cat early next year so a couple who wouldn't mind cat-sitting once a fortnight would be awesome :D

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.