Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi There!

We have two single beds available in a spacious room (suite) to rent in our place and we would like to rent it for two friends, you will share the bathroom just with your friend.

The flat is in a convenient location, next to Woolworths, only 4 minutes walk to Wolli Creek Station, 10 minutes train from Wolli Creek to City. (two lines: Bondi to Cronulla and also Airport line).

We'll provide Internet, the room is furnished, the rent is $195 per week + bills ( We Will share electricity and gas every three months)

The furnish will be done until 30/07.

Move in 31/07/2016
Long term

More about the Flatmates

My name is Claudia I'm 30 yo and my friend Fernanda is 33 yo. We are both traffic controllers so we wake up early in the morning. We are renting a flat with two bedrooms and two bathrooms so now we are looking for more two flatmates to join us.
It will be four people in total.

We would love to have a quiet atmosphere at home during the week and we enjoy spend our time cooking and socialising with friends at the weekends.
We really enjoy travelling and meet new people. We are tidy and respectful with others so we expect the same for our flatmates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.