Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Pacific Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

The unit is large open plan with a sunlit balcony, has great storage space available, and the room available comes with it's own bathroom.
Fully furnished with modern appliances and furniture, with a kitchen equipped with a dishwasher and gas, my new flat mate only needs to bring a bed!
Street parking (permit available) is plentiful in this part of Manly, but the unit block also has a high number of underground visitor parks that are nearly always available.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Tony (39YO) and I'm involved in the fitness industry, owning a reputable and well known local group training studio. I am quite busy with work, but I am also currently completing my pilots license. I do also travel quite frequently nationally and internationally for work and holidays. As far as my home life, I'm out and about often through the week and on the weekend, and my new flatmate will enjoy plenty of their own space!

Looking for someone friendly and considerate with a positive life attitude. If you're after somewhere super easy going to live and don't mind doing your bit to keep the place well kept, then we're on the same page. I think it's great to have a friendship within the home but at the same time respecting each others space and privacy. Your friends are more than welcome visitors and I'd like my new flatmate to be as equally comfortable living here as I am! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.