Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blackburn North, Melbourne.

Springfield Road, Blackburn North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A nice three-bedroom house with the front yard hidden from the road by a tall fence. Cozy veranda overlooking the front yard. Spacious living room and kitchen, bedrooms are of good size as well. Washing machine and dishwasher make life easier. Minutes from Eastern Freeway, bus stop is just 200 metres away and will take you to Blackburn station and back. Feel free to inquire more details!

More about the Flatmates

We're two brothers, one is a uni student, another one works full time not far from home. We respect each other's privacy as well as love to watch a movie or two together. One of us is a musician so from time to time you would hear guitar playing but of course during reasonable hours and not to the discomfort of others. We are looking for a decent friendly person, who is financially capable and mature minded to share a house for a short term. Has to be respectful and clean too. Please feel free to send us a text!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.