Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Willam Street, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$158
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Modern house in Parkville with easy access to public transport (bus, train and tram within walking distance). Housemates are fun and sociable, two girls and two guys ranging in ages between 20-26. Very social and relaxed house, happy to enjoy a good bev on a Saturday night or veg out in front of the TV. Heaps of space, and everyone's on different schedules so its pretty easy to get some alone time when need be. Two living areas and an outdoor patio, with free Foxtel access (just don't ask how). Your room won't be furnished but the rest of the house is good to go. We'd probably prefer to get another guy in here but its really more about who's a good fit for the crew. Feel free to shoot me a message if you're interested or have any enquiries :)

More about the Flatmates

Couple of guys and a couple of gals, all young workers and/or students looking for a friendly and social new housemate to join us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.