Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Curran Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$213
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

We have a cosy place, ducted heating and a cute backyard with a little fire, great for beers and hanging out. Spa bath, wooden floors with carpeted bedrooms. Super close to trams into the city, or towards highpoint and moonee ponds. The room has built in robes, and cupboards, a mirror and an old fire place (for aesthetics only). We have a pretty tidy place, we split cleaning evenly where we all pitch in when needed.

More about the Flatmates

The two of us are chilled females in our 20's, looking for someone much the same, our home is our home and we like to keep a good friendly vibe. We keep our place pretty neat, but you can do what you like with your room, we think it's important to keep the common areas tidy. We both work full time with a bit of study and inspiration on the side, we're after someone whos working as well. Send us an email if you're interested and we can arrange for you to come and have a look at the place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.